top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKenza

Constructive Criticism


In class, we received feedback from our classmates on our info-graphics and our project ideas. Some of the feedback that I received were that I needed to make a better plan on how I was going to actually distribute the kits. Another was that I should actually start organizing the fundraiser or finding a way to raise money.


I really have to think of a way to distribute the kits, because I can't just wander the area aimlessly. I might put poster that advertise a certain place that homeless people can go to.

As for the fundraiser, I might put a page on this website where you would be able to donate money that would go to purchasing the supplies for the kits.


I hope that I will be able to find other changes I can make to this project to make it better and more helpful to the community.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page